Yesterday was no ordinary day, as Lady Gaga took note of the leaked Chromatica tracklist that Little Monster’s were sharing online, and made all of us happy by releasing the official version!

Gaga took to Instagram to share the 16 song list, which includes features from Elton John, Blackpink, and the highly rumoured collaboration with Ariana Grande!


View this post on Instagram

#Chromatica ?? #LG6

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on


Ari is featured on the albums 4th song titled ‘Rain on Me’, K-pop superstars Blackpink appear on track 10 called “Sour Candy’ and Sir Elton John on song 14 titled “Sine From Above”.

The initial release date for Chromatica was supposed to be April 10th, but due to the Coronavirus pandemic, Gaga postponed the albums release. “This is such a hectic and scary time for all of us, and while I believe art is one of the strongest things we have to provide joy and healing to each other during times like this, it just doesn’t feel right to me to release this album with all that is going on during this global pandemic,” Gaga shared on Twitter. A new release date for the album will be announced at a later time.

In the meantime, Little Monsters and Arianators now have so much to look forward to until the album drops!



Chromatica Tracklist:


1. “Chromatica I”

2. “Alice”

3. Stupid Love”

4. “Rain On Me” ft. Ariana Grande

5. “Free Woman”

6. “Fun Tonight”

7. “Chromatica II”

8. “911”

9. “Plastic Doll”

10. “Sour Candy” ft. BLACKPINK

11. “Enigma”

12. “Replay”

13. “Chromatica III”

14. “Sine From Above” ft. Elton John

15. “1,000 Doves”

16. “Babylon”


Filed under: Ariana Grande, Blackpink, Chromatica, elton-john, Lady Gaga