Here’s what we know – Harry Styles is dropping his second studio album on December 13.

Here’s what we didn’t know … until now that is – the album’s COMPLETE track list, which is titled Fine Line and based on the songs, there are NO features!




Fine Line is the follow up to Harry’s 2017 solo debut release and will include ‘Lights Up’ and his recent single, ‘Watermelon Sugar.’  In addition, Harry will also head on both a North American and Europe tour.  ‘Harry Styles Presents Love on Tour’ kicks off on April 15 in Birmingham, UK and will wrap on October 3 in Mexico City.





Fine Line Track List 

1. “Golden”
2. “Watermelon Sugar”
3. “Adore You”
4. “Lights Up”
5. “Cherry”
6. “Falling”
7. “To Be So Lonely”
8. “She”
9. “Sunflower, Vol. 6”
10. “Canyon Moon”
11. “Treat People With Kindness”
12. “Fine Line”





And in case you missed Harry Styles pulling double duty on SNL last weekend, click here to watch.

Filed under: Harry Styles