Post Malone released an amazing new track called Circles.


Last month, Posty stopped by The Tonight Show and while chatting with Jimmy Fallon, he shared a snippet and the audience just fell in love.




In addition to his new single, Post and his team revealed a new album will be released next month.  It’s called Hollywood’s Bleeding and will including Circles as well as his previously-released tracks, Wow and Goodbyes with Young Thug.





And check this out – Post Malone revealed his album’s release date, which is Sept. 6 and he also named all of his features which include: Da Baby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee and Young Thug.


View this post on Instagram

Hollywood’s Bleeding 9/6:)

A post shared by @ postmalone on


Hollywood’s Bleeding is the follow-up album to beerbongs & bentleys which was released in 2018.




Filed under: Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Post Malone, SZA, Travis Scott, Young Thug