Ed Sheeran just shared all the people he’s collaborating with on his new album:

This list:

“Beautiful People” ft. Khalid

“South of the Border” ft. Camila Cabello & Cardi B

“Cross Me” ft. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock

“Take Me Back To London” ft. Stormzy

“Best Part of Me” ft. Yebba

“I Don’t Care” ft. Justin Bieber

“Antisocial” ft. Travis Scott

“Remember the Name” ft. Eminem & 50 Cent

“Feels” ft. Young Thug & J Hus

“Put It All on Me” ft. Ella Mai

“Nothing on You” ft. Paulo Londra and Dave

“I Don’t Want Your Money” ft. H.E.R.

“1000 Nights” ft. Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

“Way to Break My Heart” ft. Skrillex

“Blow” ft. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton


The new album called Number 6 Collaborations Project is out July 12th.

A couple of the songs have already been released:


Filed under: Ed Sheeran