SZA just teamed up with Travis Scott and The Weeknd for a new Game of Thrones track that will be featured on the upcoming ‘GoT’ album, For the Throne.

The track is called Power Is Power. (Which by the way sounds really similar to The Weeknd’s Pray For Me track with Kendrick Lamar!)

We knew the album would be incredible, and it’s already not letting us down!

The song is definitely based on the movie. You can hear The Weeknd sing, “I was born of the ice and snow” obviously referencing Jon Snow. Then SZA sings, “For you, yeah, you know I do it, that should do it. Heavy is the crown, but never for a queen.”

Can’t wait for other appearances from The National, A$AP Rocky, Ellie Gouldling, X Ambassadors, Maren Morris, and more!

Check out the full track list:

1. Maren Morris – “Kingdom Of One”
2. SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott – “Power Is Power”
3. The Lumineers – “Nightshade”
4. Ellie Goulding – “Hollow Crown”
5. X Ambassadors ft. Jacob Banks – “Baptize Me”
6. “A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$ – Too Many Gods”
7. The National – “Turn On Me”
8. James Arthur – “From The Grave”
9. ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL – “Me Traicionaste”
10. Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign – “When I Lie (Remix)”
11. Lennon Stella – “Love Can Kill”
12. Chloe x Halle – “Wolf At Your Door”
13. Mumford & Sons – “Devil In Your Eye”
14. Matt Bellamy – “Pray (High Valyrian)”

The album comes out April 26th.

Filed under: For the Throne, Game of Thrones, SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott