Pink’s new album called ‘Hurts 2B Human’ is dropping April 26 and ahead of its release, Pink has not only released the track list which features a handful of amazing features but, she has also dropped a new song called ‘Hustle.’


View this post on Instagram

Hurts 2B Human

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on


Pink’s new album is the follow up to her 2017’s Beautiful Trauma and will feature collaborations with ‘Wrabel,’ ‘Khalid,’ ‘Cash Cash’ and Chris Stapleton.  In addition, Pink dropped a new song called ‘Hustle.’  According to Billboard, “Pink shows off her country side with the upbeat ‘Hustle,’ in which she gives off a classic bad-a** vibe while warning a lover that she won’t be taken advantage of.  The lyrics were written by Pink, Imagine Dragons’ Dan Reynolds and Jorgen Odegard, with addition production by the latter two artists.”




I am already a HUGE fan of Pink’s new song.  Check out the chorus from ‘Hustle.’  “I live my life a bullet in a gun, give you all my love ’til my patience is done.  Oh no, don’t try to hustle me.  So don’t hustle me, don’t hustle me/  Don’t f**k with me, and don’t hustle me.  So don’t hustle me, don’t hustle me/  Don’t f**k with me, don’t hustle me.”



Below is the track list for Hurts 2B Human below.



“(Hey Why) Miss You Sometime”

“Walk Me Home”

“My Attic”

“90 Days” Feat. Wrabel

“Hurts 2B Human” Feat. Khalid

“Can We Pretend” Feat. Cash Cash



“We Could Have It All”

“Love Me Anyway” Feat. Chris Stapleton

“Circle Game”

“The Last Song Of Your Life”


And check out a BTS video from the ‘Walk Me Home’ video shoot below.


Filed under: Pink