Every year I look forward to hearing DJ Earworm’s end-of-year mashup because c’mon, they’re seriously CRAZY GOOD!



DJ Earworm released ‘United States of Pop’ and mashes up the BIGGEST tracks of 2018 – from Dua Lipa to Drake, Camila Cabello, Ariana Grande and More!


And as time got closer, Earworm continued to update fans on the mashup release date on Twitter.




Below is a list of tracks DJ Earworm uses in his 2018 mashup.


  • Ariana Grande – No Tears Left to Cry
  • Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next
  • Bazzi – Mine
  • Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line – Meant to Be
  • BlocBoy JB and Drake – Look Alive
  • Bruno Mars and Cardi B – Finesse
  • Camila Cabello – Never Be the Same
  • Cardi B feat. Bad Bunny and J. Balvin – I Like It
  • Childish Gambino – This is America
  • Drake – God’s Plan
  • Drake – In My Feelings
  • Drake – Nice for What
  • Dua Lipa – New Rules
  • Ella Mai – Boo’d Up
  • Halsey – Bad at Love
  • Juice WRLD – Lucid Dreams
  • Khalid and Normani – Love Lies
  • Maroon 5 and Cardi B – Girls Like You
  • Marshmello and Bastille – Happier
  • Post Malone – Better Now
  • Post Malone and Ty Dolla Sign – Psycho
  • Travis Scott and Drake – Sicko Mode
  • XXXTentacion – SAD!
  • Zedd Feat. Maren Morris and Grey – The Middle
  • 5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood


And check out mashups from previous years below! (2017 is my FAV!)







Filed under: 5 seconds of summer, Ariana Grande, Bastille, Bazzi, Bebe Rexha, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Childish Gambino, DJ Earworm, Drake, Dua Lipa, Ella Mai, Halsey, Juice WRLD, Khalid, Maren Morris, Maroon 5, Marshmello, Normani, Post Malone, Travis Scott, XXXTentacation, Zedd