When Halloween rolls around, you can trust celebs to bring their A-games to whatever fab parties they hit up. And this year, they met the challenge. Kim K and her BFF Jonathan wore a spot-on recreation of an iconic Sonny and Cher look, while British singer Dua Lipa looked delightfully spooky as Lydia Deetz from the Halloween classic Beetlejuice. And our personal fave: Gwyneth Paltrow revisited her role in Seven as (spoiler alert) a head in a box.

See below for all that and more—and we’ll keep adding until the spooky season is officially over.

 

When your daughter demands you BOTH be ELSA for Halloween…you GRIN AND FORKING BEAR IT. #halloween

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Georgie!! Georgie!! #HappyHalloweenFolks

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

Academy Awards 1991

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

You should see the other guy! #halloween2017

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Happy Early Halloween & Happy Birthday Gorgeous ??

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

#strangerthings have happened #happyhalloween

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on

That 70's show ?Last night with @RandeGerber. #casamigoshalloween

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Living my Winona Ryder dream. Lydia Deetz from Beetlejuice. // shot by @pixielevinson #KISSHousePartyLive

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

My Wonder Woman @hayley.erbert #halloween

A post shared by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

#juno #happyhalloween @kellysawyer and I

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Never mind the bollocks happy Halloween ??

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

sunday brunch time!

A post shared by aubrey plaza (@plazadeaubrey) on

When the fam takes Halloween VERY seriously ?????????????????? @powerrangers @walmart #powerrangers #ad

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

And from the front. #hedwigandtheangryinch

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

I love you Dolly! ??????

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Victory.

A post shared by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on

H A L L O W E E N

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

Let me live @alia_pop!

A post shared by Rowan Blanchard (???) (@rowanblanchard) on

Minnie by Me… Halloween @ the Met

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Party on Wayne. Party on Garth. ?@skylarastin

A post shared by Anna Camp (@therealannacamp) on

Strangé………BITCH!

A post shared by Kelly Rowland (@kellyrowland) on

?? #FundFair

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

If she doesn't scare you no evil thing will… I’m sharing this years halloween costume on laurenconrad.com today

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Filed under: Halloween