Camila Cabello continues her hot streak of releasing solo records with these two new summer anthems, ‘Havana’ featuring Young Thug and ‘OMG’ featuring Quavo of Migos.

Camila announced the releases on Twitter saying, “i wanted to put 2 summer songs out off my album in honor of me going on the  this summer…. hope u love them.”



‘Havana’ and ‘OMG’ are the first solo music from Camila since the release of her debut solo single, ‘Crying in the Club’ and the song, ‘I Have Questions’.

All four songs will appear on Camila’s debut solo album, The Hurting, the Healing, the Loving. 

During an interview with Zane Lowe, Camila revealed when we could expect her solo album saying, “It’s done. I think it’s gonna come out in September.”



Prior to each song’s release, Camila gave fans a sneak peak of what the songs would sound like on Twitter with these short video teasers.



Back in June, Camila actually performed both records at Chicago radio station B96 and their SummerBash 2017.



Filed under: Camila Cabello, New Music, Quavo, Young Thug