We are still on a high from last week when Ed Sheeran released two new singles, ‘Castle on the Hill’ and ‘Shape of You’.

Now, we’ve got more news on the new album as Ed unveiled its tracklist via his Twitter account.

Along with ‘Castle on the Hill’ and ‘Shape of You’, Divide will contain an additional 10 songs, ‘Eraser’, ‘Dive’, ‘Perfect’, ‘Galway Girl’ , ‘Happier’, ‘Heart Don’t Break Around Here’, ‘New Man’, ‘What Do I Know?’, ‘How Would You Feel (Paean)’ and ‘Supermarket Flowers’.



Don’t expect any of these songs to carry features as Ed recently told our Entertainment reporter Devo Brown, he’s not a big fan of them, “I’m not big on having collaborations on my own project, but I got an un-credited guitar solo from John Mayer which is quite cool.”

Still no word on when Ed will release Divide, but as he told Devo,  “it will be soon.”

In the meantime, take a listen to their full interview below!

Play Pause

9 Minutes and 25 Seconds with Ed Sheeran

Originally Aired: January 6, 2017

Filed under: Ed Sheeran