It looks as though everyone was in the holiday spirit this year!

Check out some pictures of your favourite celebrities and how they celebrated Christmas 2016.

 

MERRY Christmas to all my Snake Army around the world!!

A photo posted by djsnake (@djsnake) on

Vegan Christmas posse !! ??

A photo posted by JoJo. (@iamjojo) on

Merry Christmas from my modern family to yours…

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

#Christmas is here everywhere. ????

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

?

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Happy Holidays

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Santa baby

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

Christmas Smooches

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Holiday fun!! ?

A video posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Merry Christmas from the Blackstocks #Santa #Iknowhim

A photo posted by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

santa's ridiculously eager yet slightly dishevelled acquaintance is home for the holidays!

A photo posted by Lorde (@lordemusic) on

Funniest night I've ever had in my life . The biggest messers of all time .

A photo posted by Niall Horan (@niallhoran) on

????

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Ahhhh she's so cute! Omg! Christmas Eve services @calvaryphx .com tomorrow at 3:30 & 6pm! #unwrappingchristmas

A video posted by Jordin Sparks (@jordinsparks) on

 

Filed under: Ariana Grande, beyonce, DJ Snake, Drake, Fergie, Jojo, Jordin Sparks, Katy Perry, Lorde, Mariah Carey, Niall Horan, Nick Jonas